Soundtrack Information

Room 237 - Limited Vinyl

Room 237 - Limited Vinyl

Limited Edition
Death Waltz Recording (DW15 )

Release Date: November 26, 2013

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. SIDE 1: To Keep From Falling Off
2. Multiple Of Seven
3. Ignorance Of Visual Information
4. Recourse To Eagles
5. SIDE 2: Moon Landing
6. Emotional Architecture
7. Dies Arie
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

One of the finest modern scores we at Death Waltz towers have heard in a very long time. It's simply monsterous, a huge sounding record that references John Carpenter, Goblin, Stelvio Cipriani, late 70s prog and early 80s electronic music all the while with it's feet firmly in the present day. The minute we heard this score we knew we had to release it.

Score by Jonathan Snipes & William Hutson. 180gm orange & red vinyl cut at 45rpm housed inside a heavyweight casebound tip on sleeve. Exclusive cover art by Sam Smith. Comes with 14 track CD of complete score.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Room 237>

Room 237
Limited Edition
Death Waltz Recording

Released: October 22, 2013

Room 237>

Room 237
Milan Records

Released: April 2, 2013