Soundtrack Information

Rush Hour - Clean

Rush Hour - Clean

Def Jam

Release Date: September 15, 1998

Formats: CD, Cassette

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 2 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Never Touch a Black Man's Radio (Dialogue) (Chris Tucker) 0:16
2. How Deep Is Your Love (Dru Hill, Redman) 4:10
3. Faded Pictures (Case, Joe) 3:52
4. Can I Get A... (Amil, Jay-Z, Ja Rule) 5:11
5. Jackie Chan Kicks Ass (Dialogue) 0:09
6. And You Don't Stop (Wu-Tang Clan) 3:41
7. Bitch Betta Have My Money (Ja Rule) 3:28
8. Is This Weed...Cigaweed (Dialogue) (Chris Tucker) 0:25
9. Disco (Grenique) 4:35
10. Blow Shit up...FBI Wants You (Dialogue) (Chief, Chris Tucker) 0:32
11. Impress the Kid (Slick Rick) 4:11
12. If I Die Tonight (Flesh-N-Bone, Montell Jordan, Monifah) 4:51
13. Glad That We Loved (Jon B.) 4:44
14. I'll Be on a Big FBI Case (Dialogue) (Chris Tucker) 0:06
15. Terror Squadians (Terror Squad) 5:03
16. Please Tell Me You Speak English... (Dialogue) (Chris Tucker) 0:12
17. Way Too Crazy (Daz, Big Tray Deee, Tray Deee, Daz Dillinger, Jayo Felony) 4:25
18. N.B.C. (Charli Baltimore, Cam'ron, Noreaga) 4:02
19. You'll Never Miss Me ('Til I'm Gone) (Terry Dexter) 4:32
20. Nasty Girl (Nite & Day, Kasino & The Lox) 3:44
21. No Love (Imajin) 4:12
22. I'm Michael Jackson, You Tito (Dialogue) (Jackie Chan, Chris Tucker) 0:17
23. Tell the Feds (Too $hort) 5:19
24. Rush Hour (Main Title) (Lalo Schifrin) 1:17
25. Take This Badge and Shove It (Dialogue) (Chris Tucker) 0:33
  Total Album Time: 73:47
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!