Soundtrack Information

Saturday Night Fever - Deluxe Edition

Saturday Night Fever - Deluxe Edition

Release Date: November 17, 2017

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Stayin' Alive (Bee Gees) 4:44
2. How Deep Is Your Love (Bee Gees) 4:03
3. Night Fever (Bee Gees) 3:31
4. More Than A Woman (Bee Gees) 3:16
5. If I Can't Have You (Yvonne Elliman) 2:58
6. A Fifth Of Beethoven (Walter Murphy) 3:02
7. More Than A Woman (Tavares) 3:16
8. Manhattan Skyline (David Shire) 4:43
9. Calypso Breakdown (Ralph McDonald) 7:49
10. Night On Disco Mountain (David Shire) 5:12
11. Open Sesame (Kool and The Gang) 3:59
12. Jive Talkin' (Bee Gees) 3:43
13. You Should Be Dancing (Edit) (Bee Gees) 4:13
14. Boogie Shoes (KC And The Sunshine Band) 2:16
15. Salsation (David Shire) 3:50
16. K-Jee (M.F.S.B.) 4:13
17. Disco Inferno (The Trammps) 10:50
18. Stayin' Alive (Serban Mix) (Bee Gees)

Get this album or track at:

19. Night Fever (Serban Mix) (Bee Gees) 3:33
20. How Deep Is Your Love (Serban Mix) (Bee Gees) 4:06
21. You Should Be Dancing (Serban Mix) (Bee Gees) 4:14
  Total Album Time: 92:28
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!