Soundtrack Information



Geffen Records

Release Date: May 29, 2005

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. Scarface (Push It To The Limit) (Paul Engemann) 3:11
2. Rush Rush (Deborah Harry) 3:37
3. Turn Out The Light (Amy Holland) 3:31
4. Vamos A Bailar (Maria Conchita) 3:42
5. Tony's Theme (Giorgio Moroder) 3:11
6. She's On Fire (Amy Holland) 3:43
7. Shake It Up (Elizabeth Daily) 3:44
8. Dance Dance Dance (Beth Andersen) 3:01
9. I'm Hot Tonight (Elizabeth Daily) 3:13
10. Gina's and Elvira's Theme (Giorgio Moroder) 4:27
  Total Album Time: 35:20
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!