Soundtrack Information

Scott Pilgrim vs. The World

Scott Pilgrim vs. The World


Release Date: August 10, 2010

Format: CD

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. We Are Sex Bob-Omb (Sex Bob-Omb) 2:01
2. Scott Pilgrim (Plumtree) 3:02
3. I Heard Ramona Sing (Frank Black) 3:40
4. By Your Side (Beachwood Sparks) 4:56
5. O Katrina! (Black Lips) 2:50
6. I'm So Sad, So Very, Very, Sad (Crash and the Boys) 0:13
7. We Hate You Please Die (Crash and the Boys) 0:58
8. Garbage Truck (Sex Bob-Omb) 1:43
9. Teenage Dream (T-Rex) 5:45
10. Sleazy Bed Track (The Bluetones) 4:35
11. It's Getting Boring By The Sea (Blood Red Shoes) 2:55
12. Black Sheep (Metric) 4:55
13. Threshold (Sex Bob-Omb) 1:47
14. Anthems For A Seventeen Year Old Girl (Broken Social Scene) 4:35
15. Under My Thumb (The Rolling Stones) 3:41
16. Ramona (Acoustic Version) (Beck) 1:00
17. Ramona (Beck) 4:21
18. Summertime (Sex Bob-Omb) 2:09
19. Threshold (8 Bit) (Brian LeBarton) 1:50
  Total Album Time: 56:56
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!