Soundtrack Information

Seeking Justice

Seeking Justice

Promotion Copy Limited to 500 Copies
Perseverance Records (PRP-JPR-02)

Release Date: May 23, 2012

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Interview 2:09
2. Necklace 1:25
3. Messages 3:04
4. Proposal 3:15
5. Forever Bars 3:24
6. Intruder 2:31
7. Ordeal 2:24
8. Recuperation 2:21
9. Zoo 3:19
10. Discovery 2:52
11. Walczak 3:34
12. Arrest 2:57
13. Escape 3:04
14. Evidence 2:30
15. Cornered 4:26
16. Betrayal 3:33
17. Stadium 3:29
18. Confrontation 4:01
  Total Album Time: 54:18

From the Manufacturer

Nicolas Cage starred in the movie that J. Peter Robinson composed this suspenseful score for. Too bad that nobody saw the film, because the music is first rate. It perfectly captures the dark and moody spirit of the story. Fans of atmospheric film music will love this album!

We only pressed 500 copies, most of which are going to the composer and director Roger Donaldson. We are selling the remainder to fans and collectors to recoup production costs. This album was produced by JPR and Robin Esterhammer for promotional purposes of the composer.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!