Soundtrack Information

Senza buccia / Cosi fan tutte

Senza buccia / Cosi fan tutte

Beat Records (DDJ037)

Release Date: December 10, 2014

Format: CD

Music By

Track Listing

1. SENZA BUCCIA: Lady Fine 3:48
2. Daniele E Adriana 3:01
3. Skin Deep 3:34
4. Nudi Al Sole 2:46
5. Ballata Norvegese 2:18
6. Pranzo A Sorpresa 3:03
7. COSI FAN TUTTE: Mozartiana 4:20
8. L'altana Di Venezia 1:50
9. Diana 2:52
10. Serata Nebbiosa 0:51
11. Ridere…Ridere…Ridere 2:43
12. Ciacole 0:44
13. Porno In TV 3:07
14. Love Raider 5:26
15. Il Negozio 1:20
16. In Macchina 0:44
17. Sogno Erotico 1:29
18. Campiello Degli… 0:29
19. Botta D'allegria 4:13
20. Lettera A Marikla 2:48
  Total Album Time: 51:26

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

At last, we proudly present this production honoring the monumental career of the famous Venetian composer Pino Donaggio.

We are honored to release the music of this great Maestro as part of our DDJ series, and as such, it's not surprising that our choice leans toward a certain adrenal sound. Senza buccia, which we dedicate to the memory of the beautiful Lilli Carati who recently passed away, was directed in 1979 by Marcello Aliprandi. It's a great score by the Maestro, who winks an eye to the period's dance music in both its most energetic form and in the softer side of the Bee Gees' sound.

On the "B side" is Cosi fan tutte, a very popular movie directed by Tinto Brass. The score has that early '90s sound in the guise of the period and genre and completes this double bill devoted to Donaggio's wonderful music and to Italian beauties.

The CD is packaged in a jewel case with a 12-page booklet designed by Alessio Iannuzzi that's full of original images from the films. Audio mastering by Claudio Fuiano and liner notes (in Italian and English) by Fabio Babini.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!