Soundtrack Information

Seven Samurai

Seven Samurai

Doxy Records

Release Date: January 18, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Seven Samurai
1. Seven Samurai - Title Track
2. To The Little Watermill
3. Samurai Search
4. Kanbei & Katsushiro Kikuchiyo's Mambo
5. Rikichi's Tears White Rice
6. Two Search For Samurai
7. Six Samurai
8. Extraordinary Man
9. Morning Departure
10. Wild Warrior's Coming
11. Seven Men Completed
12. Katsushiro & Shino
13. Katsushiro, Come Back
14. In The Forest Of The Water God
15. Wheat Field
Disc 2: Seven Samurai
1. Interlude
2. Harvesting
3. Rikichi's Trouble
4. Heihachi & Rikichi
5. Farm Village Scenery
6. Weak Insects Into Samurai Ways
7. Foreboding Of Bandits
8. Flag
9. Sudden Confrontation
10. Magnificent Samurai
11. Kikuchiyo Rises To The Occasion
12. Tryst
13. Manzo & Shino
14. Rice Planting Song
15. Seven Samurai Ending
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!