Soundtrack Information



LaFace Records

Release Date: June 13, 2000

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4 stars (2 users)

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Theme from Shaft (Isaac Hayes) 4:38
2. Bad Man (R. Kelly) 4:03
3. Up and Outta Here (R. Kelly) 4:25
4. Do What I Gotta Do (Donell Jones) 4:46
5. Rock wit U (Alicia Keys) 5:46
6. We Servin' (Big Gipp) 3:24
7. Tough Guy (OutKast featuring UGK) 5:44
8. 2 Glock 9's (T.I.P. featuring Beanie Sigel) 4:03
9. Summer Rain (Carl Thomas) 4:57
10. Automatic (Sleepy Brown featuring Backbone and Big Rube) 4:14
11. Pimp Shit (Too Short) 4:12
12. Cheatin' (Liberty City) 3:54
13. Fix Me"(Parle featuring Eve and Jadakiss) 3:45
14. How You Want It? (Mil) 4:00
15. Ain't Gonna See Tomorrow (Mystikal) 4:33
16. My Lovin' Will Give Your Something (Angie Stone) 4:42
17. Serenata Negra (Fulanito) 3:37
  Total Album Time: 74:43
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks


Limited Edition of 2,500 Units
La-La Land Records LLLCD 1326

Released: December 2, 2014