Soundtrack Information



JOS Records (JSCD 127)

Release Date: 2000

Conducted by John Scott

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Prelude
2. The Abduction
3. Garrity's Farm
4. Phone Call
5. Shergar the Champion
6. Police Search
7. No Ransom
8. Flight from Garrity's
9. Kill the Boy and the Horse
10. Discovering Pegasus
11. Transformation
12. In the Forest
13. Kate Maguire
14. Road to Derry
15. Riding the Wind
16. Andromeda & Pegasus
17. Milltown Race
18. Pitchfork
19. Shergar Revealed
20. The final Race
21. Soul of Shergar
22. Shergar End Credits
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!