Soundtrack Information

Show Boat

Show Boat

GR8 Media

Release Date: November 2, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Overture (Edwin McArthur Orchestra) 4:27
2. Cotton Blossom (Edwin McCarthur Chorus) 3:26
3. Make Believe (Jan Clayton) 4:02
4. Ol' Man River (Kenneth Spencer) 4:22
5. Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man (Carol Bruce) 4:07
6. Life Upon the Wicked Stage (Colette Lyons) 3:48
7. You Are Love (Jan Clayton) 4:23
8. Why Do I Love You? (Jan Clayton) 3:12
9. Bill (Carol Bruce) 4:59
10. Nobody Else But Me (Jan Clayton) 3:58
  Total Album Time: 40:44

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!