Soundtrack Information

Archive Collection: Silk Stockings

Archive Collection: Silk Stockings

WaterTower Music

Release Date: July 8, 2016

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Too Bad (With Alternate Dance Orchestration) (Fred Astaire, Joseph Buloff, Peter Lorre & Jules Munshin & Chorus) 3:04
2. Paris Loves Lovers (Fred Astaire & Carole Richards) 2:43
3. Stereophonic Sound (Fred Astaire & Janis Paige) 3:55
4. It's a Chemical Reaction, That's All (Carole Richards) 0:46
5. All of You (Fred Astaire) 6:06
6. Satin and Silk (Janis Paige) 2:38
7. Silk Stockings (MGM Studio Orchestra) 4:29
8. Without Love (Carole Richards) 3:44
9. Fated to Be Mated (Extended Version) / All of You (Fred Astaire & Cyd Charisse) 6:34
10. Josephine (Extended Version) (Janis Paige) 4:48
11. Siberia (Peter Lorre, Jules Munshin & Joseph Buloff) 3:04
12. The Red Blues (Wim Sonneveld, Bill Lee, Jules Munshin & The MGM Studio Chorus) 4:01
13. The Ritz Roll and Rock (Fred Astaire & The MGM Studio Chorus) 3:35
14. Too Bad (Reprise) / Finale (Jules Munshin, Peter Lorre & Joseph Buloff) 0:28
  Total Album Time: 49:55
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!