Soundtrack Information

Silk Stockings

Silk Stockings

Rhino Movie Music (R2 74368)

Year Released: 1957

Performed by
The MGM Studio Orchestra

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. Fred's Feet
3. Too Bad (With Alternate Dance Orchestration)
4. Close
5. Paris Loves Lovers
6. Stereophonic Sound
7. Paris Montage
8. Paris Loves Lovers (Instrumental)
9. Easy To Love
10. It's A Chemical Reaction, That's All
11. All of You
12. Medley: Love of My Life / You Can Do No Wrong
13. Satin and Silk
14. Silk Stockings
15. Without Love
16. I Feel Better Now
17. Medley: Fated To Be Mated (Extended Version) / All of You
18. Josephine (Extended Version)
19. Siberia
20. Cyd Leaves Paris
21. High Heeled Shoes
22. The Red Blues
23. Oatmeal / Cyd Returns To Paris
24. All of You (Vielli Russio)
25. The Ritz Roll and Rock
26. We Are Getting Married
27. Too Bad (Reprise) / Finale
28. It's A Chemical Reaction, That's All (Unused Demo)
29. It's A Chemical Reaction, That's All (Unused Alternate Orchestration)
30. In The Still of the Night (Poodle Cafe) (Outtake)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!