Soundtrack Information

South Pacific

South Pacific

GR8 Media

Release Date: October 31, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Overture (Salvatore Dell' Isola Orchestra) 3:37
2. Dites-Moi (Barbara Luna) 1:27
3. A Cock-Eyed Optimist (Mary Martin) 1:47
4. Twin Sililoques (Mary Martin, Ezio Pinza) 2:29
5. Some Enchanted Evening (Ezio Pinza) 3:04
6. Bloody Mary (South Pacific Male Chorus) 2:19
7. There Is Nothin' Like A Dame (South Pacific Male Chorus) 3:40
8. Bali Ha'i (Juanita Hall) 3:30
9. I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair (Mary Martin) 3:31
10. A Wonderful Guy (Mary Martin) 3:35
11. Younger Than Springtime (William Tabbert) 3:30
12. Happy Talk (Juanita Hall) 3:35
13. Honey Bun (Mary Martin) 2:05
14. Carefully Taught (William Tabbert) 1:20
15. This Nearly Was Mine (Ezio Pinza) 3:31
16. Finale (Mary Martin, Barbara Luna & Ezio Pinza) 3:03
  Total Album Time: 46:03
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!