Soundtrack Information

Stagecoach / The Loner

Stagecoach / The Loner

Limited Edition of 2,000 Units

La-La Land Records (LLLCD 1215)

Release Date: June 26, 2012

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. STAGECOACH: Main Title 2:31
2. The Stage is Coming 0:15
3. The Reward 1:46
4. The First Born 1:08
5. Family History 4:35
6. The Aftermath 3:09
7. A New Passenger 1:34
8. All is Forgiven 2:39
9. Escape Route 1:55
10. No More Indians 1:08
11. Get Out of Town 2:41
12. Stagecoach to Cheyenne 1:33
13. BONUS TRACKS: The Texas Cowboy 1:18
14. Cindy 1:51
15. Buffalo Gals 1:21
16. Main Title (alternate) 2:51
17. The Stage is Coming (raw takes) 1:03
18. THE LONER: An Echo of Bugles 8:49
19. One of the Wounded 10:21
20. Main Title (with narration) 0:53
  Total Album Time: 53:21

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

The first hombre coming down the trail is the score to the 20th Century Fox 1966 remake of Stagecoach. This rousing adventurous romp was originally released by Film Score Monthly back in 1998, but is now out of print. For this newly remastered and expanded release, Producers Nick Redman and Mike Matessino located the original score elements, including the missing banjo overlay and 8 extra minutes of never-before-released music, and have given new life to one of Jerry Goldsmith's finest western scores.

Detailed liner notes by Julie Kirgo and fantastic art direction by Jim Titus round out this incredible looking package. As an added bonus, two scores from the short lived tv series The Loner are included in this 54 minute presentation.

Produced by Nick Redman and Mike Matessino
Mastered by Daniel Hersch at d2 Mastering
Liner notes by Julie Kirgo
Art Direction by Jim Titus

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!