Soundtrack Information

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Star Wars: The Force Awakens

Limited Picture Disc Edition
Walt Disney Records

Release Date: May 20, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. The Falcon 3:32
2. That Girl with the Staff 1:58
3. The Rathtars! 4:05
4. Finn's Confession 2:08
5. Maz's Counsel 3:07
6. The Starkiller 1:50
7. Kylo Ren Arrives at the Battle 2:00
8. The Abduction 2:23
  Disc Time: 21:03

Disc 2:
1. Scherzo for X (Wings) 2:32
2. Farewell and The Trip 4:55
3. The Jedi Steps and Finale 8:51
4. On the Inside 2:06
5. Torn Apart 4:19
6. The Ways of the Force 3:14
  Disc Time: 25:57
  Total Album Time: 47:00
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!