Track Listing

1. Rey's Theme (From "Star Wars: The Force Awakens")
2. Yoda's Theme (From "Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back") 3:33
3. Hedwig's Theme (From "Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone")
4. Across The Stars (Love Theme) (From "Star Wars: Attack of the Clones")
5. Donnybrook Fair (Based on "Blowing Off Steam" from "Far and Away")
6. Sayuri's Theme (From "Memoirs of a Geisha")
7. Night Journeys (From "Dracula")
8. Theme (From "Sabrina")
9. The Duel (From "The Adventures of Tintin")
10. Luke and Leia (From "Star Wars: Return of the Jedi")
11. Nice to Be Around (From "Cinderella Liberty")
12. Theme (From "Schindler's List")
  Total Album Time: 3:33

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!