Soundtrack Information

Stephen King's It - Vinyl Edition

Stephen King's It - Vinyl Edition

Waxwork Records

Release Date: April 16, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

Disc 1: Stephen King's It - Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE A: Side A
2. Main Title Part I
3. Enter The Clown
4. Georgie Dies
5. Ben Gets The News
6. Punks
7. I Hate It Here
8. Bedroom Jazz Source
9. SIDE B: The Slap
10. Die If You Try
11. Richie's Talk Show Play Off
12. The Beast - First Encounter
13. Mike Remembers
14. Mike Joins The Group
15. Pennywise
16. Circus Source
Disc 2: Stephen King's It - Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE C: Target Practice
2. The Sewer Hole
3. Stan Gets Nabbed
4. The Fog
5. The Pact
6. Stan's Suicide
7. End Credits Part I
8. SIDE D: Main Title Part II
9. The Graves
10. Library Balloons
11. Ben's Flashback
12. Skeleton On The Pond
13. Guillory's Muzak
14. Hydrox
15. Audra
16. Fortune Cookie
Disc 3: Stephen King's It - Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE E: Silver Flyer
2. Leftover Stan
3. Henry And Belch
4. Every Thirty Years
5. Audra Arrives
6. This Time It's For Real
7. The Smell Of Death
8. SIDE F: Something's Coming
9. The Spider's Web
10. Hi Ho Silver
11. End Credits Part II
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!