Soundtrack Information

Stuck in Love: The Writers Playlist

Stuck in Love: The Writers Playlist

Varese Sarabande (VSD-7197)

Release Date: May 21, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. CD ONLY: Nosebleed 1:25
2. At Your Door (feat. Big Harp) 2:55
3. CD ONLY: Peeping Tom 1:48
4. You Are Your Mother's Child (Conor Oberst) 3:56
5. MP3 & ITUNES ONLY: End Run 4:29
6. American Man (Rio Bravo) 4:00
7. Polkadot (Like Pioneers) 3:01
8. MP3 & ITUNES ONLY: No Time to Speak (Bear Driver) 3:41
9. CD ONLY: Rusty Tucks Kate In 1:25
10. Will You Be By Me (Wallpaper Airplanes) 5:45
11. CD ONLY: Goodbye 2:05
12. I Won't Love You Any Less (Nat & Alex Wolff) 3:10
13. Between the Bars (Elliott Smith) 2:21
14. CD ONLY: Bill Gets Dressed 1:26
15. The Calendar Hung Itself... (Bright Eyes) 3:56
16. CD ONLY: Bill Tells Sam the Truth 1:38
17. A Mountain, A Peak (Bill Ricchini) 4:12
18. CD ONLY: Erica At The Door 1:08
19. Somersaults In Spring (Friends of Gemini) 4:47
  Total Album Time: 57:08

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

The Stuck In Love score was composed, arranged, performed and produced by Mike Mogis and Nathaniel Walcott (from Bright Eyes), the pop tracks on the soundtrack include three new songs: "At Your Door" by Mike Mogis and Nathaniel Walcott featuring Big Harp, "Somersaults In Spring" by Friends of Gemini (Mike Mogis, Nathaniel Walcott and Corina Figueroa Escamilla) and "You Are Your Mother's Child" by Conor Oberst.

Other artists featured include Bright Eyes, Elliott Smith, Nat & Alex Wolff, Wallpaper Airplanes, Like Pioneers, Rio Bravo and Bill Ricchini.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!