Soundtrack Information

Suicide Squad - Collector's Edition

Suicide Squad - Collector's Edition

Atlantic Records

Release Date: September 23, 2016

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Purple Lamborghini [Explicit] (Skrillex & Rick Ross) 3:35
2. Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) [Explicit] (Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons) 4:04
3. Heathens (twenty one pilots) 3:15
4. Standing In The Rain [Explicit] (Action Bronson, Mark Ronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys)) 3:22
5. Gangsta (Harley Quinn & Joker Flashback Version) [Explicit] (Kehlani) 2:49
6. Know Better [Explicit] (Kevin Gates) 3:28
7. You Don't Own Me (feat. G-Eazy) (Grace) 3:19
8. Without Me [Explicit] (Eminem) 4:52
9. Super Freak (Rick James) 3:26
10. Wreak Havoc [Explicit] (Skylar Grey) 3:48
11. Medieval Warfare (Grimes) 3:01
12. Bohemian Rhapsody (Panic! At The Disco) 6:01
13. Slippin' Into Darkness (War) 3:47
14. Fortunate Son (Creedence Clearwater Revival) 2:18
15. Spirit In The Sky (Norman Greenbaum) 4:02
16. I'd Rather Go Blind (Etta James) 2:35
  Total Album Time: 57:42
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!