Soundtrack Information

Suicide Squad: Original Score - Vinyl Edition

Suicide Squad: Original Score - Vinyl Edition

First Pressing Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies
Music On Vinyl / At the Movies (MOVATM111)

Release Date: September 19, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

Disc 1: Suicide Squad - Original Score
1. SIDE A: Task Force X 4:53
2. Arkham Asylum 3:23
3. I'm Going to Figure This Out 1:41
4. You Make My Teeth Hurt 2:30
5. I Want to Assemble a Task Force 2:52
6. Brother Our Time Has Come 4:42
7. SIDE B: A Serial Killer Who Takes Credit Cards 2:09
8. A Killer App 2:53
9. That's How I Cut and Run 3:09
10. We Got a Job to Do 1:41
11. You Die We Die 4:01
12. Harley and Joker 2:49
  Disc Time: 36:43

Disc 2: Suicide Squad - Original Score
1. SIDE C: This Bird Is Baked 4:42
2. Hey Craziness 4:01
3. You Need a Miracle 2:36
4. Diablo's Story 1:42
5. The Squad 3:58
6. SIDE D: Are We Friends or Are We Foes? 4:16
7. She's Behind You 3:02
8. One Bullet Is All I Need 3:32
9. I Thought I'd Killed You 3:49
10. The Worst of the Worst 4:11
  Disc Time: 35:49
  Total Album Time: 72:32

From the Manufacturer

180 gram audiophile vinyl with PVC protective sleeve. First pressing of 1.000 numbered copies on green and purple marbled vinyl.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!