Soundtrack Information

Summertime Killer

Summertime Killer

Limited Edition of 500 Units
Quartet Records

Release Date: August 10, 2010

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Run And Run 3:15
2. Like A Play 3:02
3. The Summertime Killer 3:41
4. Motorcycle Circus 3:41
5. Lisboa´s Tram 2:05
6. The House on the Lake 5:20
7. Like A Play 3:44
8. Run And Run 3:16
9. The House on the Lake (2) 1:06
10. Run And Run (2) 1:01
11. The House on the Lake (3) 2:10
12. The Summertime Killer (lounge) 4:16
13. The House on the Lake (4) 0:59
14. Like A Play (2) 1:04
15. The House on the Lake (5) 1:16
16. Run And Run (3) 2:25
17. Like A Play (3) 1:13
18. The House on the Lake (6) 0:50
19. Like A Play (4) 1:30
20. The House on the Lake (7) 1:14
21. Like A Play (finale) 1:08
  Total Album Time: 48:16

From the Manufacturer

The score, written by Academy Award-winning composer Luis Bacalov in 1973, was only released in Japan in a deluxe but brief 25-minutes LP. In 1995 one most extensive edition of the score was issued in Italy by the label Point Records, in a CD now out-of-print and, for many years, hard-to-find. However, the previously unreleased tracks in the Point edition were presented in a non-too rational suite version.

Now, this thrilling score in a newly remastered, restored and most complete and definitive edition.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!