Soundtrack Information

Superseven chiama Cairo

Superseven chiama Cairo

Limited Edition
Beat Records (CDCR125)

Release Date: April 30, 2014

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. Seq. 0:47
2. Seq. 1:57
3. Seq. 2:04
4. Seq. 1:53
5. Seq. 2:24
6. Seq. 1:39
7. Seq. 2:47
8. Seq. 1:36
9. Seq. 1:47
10. Seq. 3:00
11. Seq. 2:24
12. Seq. 1:59
13. Seq. 1:45
14. Seq. 2:18
15. Seq. 3:38
16. Seq. 3:09
17. Seq. 1:49
18. Seq. 2:01
19. Seq. 2:38
20. Seq. 2:17
  Total Album Time: 43:52

From the Manufacturer

Superseven chiama Cairo is previously unreleased. Angelo Francesco Lavagnino's score was recently discovered in the family estate's archives, an exceptional revelation that finally allowed us to homage one of the fathers of Italian film music, a talented artist and teacher of other popular composers. We are thrown into a score with orchestrations typical in the composer's canon, alternately melodic and tense in order to underscore the various situations in which Superseven (Roger Browne) finds himself. A real treat for film music lovers and fans of Mastro Lavagnino, Maestro Lenzi and Eurospy cinema!

The CD is released in a jewel case, with mastering by Enrico De Gemini, a 12-page booklet illustrated by Alessio Iannuzzi, liner notes (Italian and English) by Umberto Lenzi and biographical notes by John Mansell. Limited edition!

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!