Soundtrack Information

Sweeney Todd - The 2012 London Cast Album

Sweeney Todd - The 2012 London Cast Album

Warner Bros. Records

Release Date: April 10, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Prelude/The Ballad of Sweeney Todd
2. No Place like London
3. Worst Pies in London
4. My Friends/The Ballad of Sweeney Todd
5. Johanna
6. The Ballad of Sweeney Todd
7. Wait
8. Kiss Me
9. Ladies in Their Sensitivities
10. Pretty Women
11. Epiphany
12. A Little Priest
13. God, That's Good!
14. Johanna (Reprise)
15. By the Sea
16. Not While I'm Around
17. Searching
18. The Judge's Return
19. Final Scene
20. The Ballad of Sweeney Todd
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!