Soundtrack Information

Tales of an Ancient Empire

Tales of an Ancient Empire

Limited Edition of 500 Copies

Howlin Wolf Records

Release Date: August 30, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Old Guys Rule 6:32
2. Hekate' 3:02
3. The Tomb 0:53
4. Three-Bladed Weapon 1:38
5. Attack 0:35
6. Capturing the Clan 7:17
7. The Amulet 1:25
8. Our Kingdom Needs Us Now 3:51
9. Queen vs Xia 5:48
10. Kara's Theme 1:43
11. On the Beach 1:41
12. Thieves 1:32
13. The Iberian 3:52
14. I Want This Man 0:34
15. Brigand 0:57
16. An Adventurer 2:33
17. I'm Called Aedan 3:57
18. Riding to Rajan 1:27
19. They Deserved to Die 3:54
20. Have We Met? 2:52
21. The Stranger 11:07
22. Heart of Stone 3:19
  Total Album Time: 70:29

From the Manufacturer

Howlin' Wolf Records is proud to present the score for Tales of an Ancient Empire by composer, film producer and long-time Albert Pyun collaborator Tony Riparetti. The score for Tales of an Ancient Empire leads you on a musical journey in classic Tony Riparetti style and flair, fusing modern techno, percussion, Spanish guitars, and chanting with classical orchestrations. The pressing is limited to 500 copies, a complete score with a running time of 70:51.

Tales of an Ancient Empire features beautiful insert designs created by artist/designer Luis M. Rojas, incorporating lavish artwork created for the film by Robert E. Brown.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!