Soundtrack Information



Japanese Import w/ Bonus VCD
Walt Disney Records (ROD 9143)

Release Date: 1999

Format: CD

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Two Worlds
2. You'll Be In My Heart
3. Son Of Man
4. Trashin' The Camp
5. Strangers Like Me
6. Two Worlds Reprise
7. Trashin' The Camp (Phil And N' Sync Version)
8. You'll Be In My Heart (Phil Version)
9. Two Worlds (Phil Version)
10. A Wondrous Place
11. Moves Like An Ape, Looks Like A Man
12. The Gorillas
13. One Family
14. Two Worlds Finale
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!