Soundtrack Information

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

SBK Records / ERG (K2-91066)

Release Date: March 13, 1990

Formats: CD, Cassette, Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. This Is What We Do (M.C. Hammer) 4:55
2. Spin That Wheel (Hi Tek 3) 3:51
3. Family (Riff) 4:50
4. 9.95 (Spunkadelic) 4:02
5. Turtle Power (Partners in Kryme) 4:20
6. Let the Walls Come Down (Johnny Kemp) 4:09
7. Every Heart Needs a Home (St. Paul) 5:08
8. Shredder’s Suite (John Du Prez) 4:25
9. Splinter’s Tale I & II (John Du Prez) 5:28
10. Turtle Rhapsody (Orchestra on the Half Shell) 3:45
  Total Album Time: 44:53
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!