Soundtrack Information

That Midnight Kiss

That Midnight Kiss

Jb Production

Release Date: July 1, 2015

Format: Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Overture / That Midnight Kiss (Mario Lanza and Jose Iturbi) 2:45
2. Caro Nome (Mario Lanza, feat. Kathryn Grayson) 1:12
3. Mamma mia, che vo' sape'! (Mario Lanza) 1:53
4. Una furtiva lagrima (Mario Lanza) 2:15
5. Piano Solo by Iturbi into Celeste Aida (Jose Iturbi) 5:54
6. They Didn't Believe Me (Mario Lanza & Kathryn Grayson) 3:06
7. Russian Nightingale (Mario Lanza & Kathryn Grayson) 1:47
8. I Know, I Know, I Know (Mario Lanza) 1:59
9. Love Is Music (Mario Lanza & Kathryn Grayson) 5:12
  Total Album Time: 26:03

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!