Soundtrack Information

The Adventures of Pinocchio

The Adventures of Pinocchio

Decca Records

Release Date: July 23, 1996

Format: CD

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Il Colosso (Jerry Hadley, Sissel, Brian May & Just William) 7:36
2. Luigi's Welcome (Jerry Hadley) 2:34
3. All For One (The Morling School Ensemble with Jonathan Shell) 2:28
4. Kiss Lonely Good-Bye (with orchestra) (Stevie Wonder) 4:38
5. Hold On Your Dream (with orchestra) (Stevie Wonder) 4:22
6. Theme From Pinocchio (Rachel Portman) 7:17
7. Lorenzini (Rachel Portman) 3:20
8. Terra Magica (Rachel Portman) 3:54
9. Pinocchio Becomes A Real Boy (Rachel Portman ) 5:08
10. Kiss Lonely Good-Bye (harmonica with orchestra) (Stevie Wonder) 4:39
11. Pinocchio's Evolution (Gepetto's Workshop) 3:47
12. What Are We Made Of? (Brian May, Sissel) 3:42
13. Hold On To Your Dream (Stevie Wonder) 5:57
14. Kiss Lonely Good-Bye (Stevie Wonder) 5:03
  Total Album Time: 64:25
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!