Soundtrack Information

The Blob - Vinyl Edition

The Blob - Vinyl Edition

One Way Static Records

Release Date: October 31, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. It Fell From The Sky
3. Brian's Chase
4. In The Hospital
5. The Reverend
6. Elkins Grove
7. Blob In Theatre
8. The Town Has Changed
9. Into The Sewer
10. Chase In Sewer
11. Close The Manhole
12. The Standoff
13. Blob On Mainstreet
14. Mayhem In Townhall
15. The Rescue
16. Snowfall
17. When The Lord Gives Me A Sign
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!