Soundtrack Information

The Cable Guy

The Cable Guy


Release Date: May 21, 1996

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. I'll Juice You Up (Jim Carrey) 0:29
2. Leave Me Alone (Jerry Cantrell) 5:13
3. Standing Outside a Broken Phone Booth (Primitive Radio Gods) 4:34
4. Blind (Silverchair) 4:14
5. Oh! Sweet Nuthin' ($10,000 Gold Chain) 6:11
6. End of the World Is Coming (David Hilder) 3:09
7. Satellite of Love (Porno For Pyros) 3:41
8. Get Outta My Head (Cracker) 2:04
9. Somebody to Love (Jim Carrey) 3:43
10. Last Assassin (Cypress Hill) 3:48
11. This Is (Ruby) 3:54
12. Hey Man, Nice Shot (Filter) 5:20
13. Unattractive (Toadies) 3:51
14. Download (Expanding Man) 4:12
15. This Concludes Our Broadcast Day (John Ottman) 4:24
  Total Album Time: 58:47
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!