Soundtrack Information

The Cotton Club

The Cotton Club

Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies
Music On Vinyl / At the Movies (MOVATM038)

Release Date: August 17, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: The Mooche 3:29
2. Cotton Club Stomp II 2:40
3. Drop Me Off In Harlem 3:03
4. Creole Love Call 3:01
5. Ring Dem Bells 2:46
6. East St. Louis Toodle-O 3:20
7. Truckin 2:00
8. SIDE B: Ill Wind 2:17
9. Cotton Club Stomp I 2:49
10. Mood Indigo 3:34
11. Minnie The Moocher 3:07
12. Copper Colored Gal 1:15
13. Dixie Kidnaps Vera 2:37
14. The Depression Hits / Best Beats Sandman 2:42
15. Daybreak Express Medley 3:43
  Total Album Time: 42:23

From the Manufacturer

180 gram audiophile vinyl with insert and PVC protection sleeve. Limited Edition of 1000 numbered copies on silver coloured vinyl.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!