Soundtrack Information

The Day After Halloween

The Day After Halloween

Limited Edition of 500 Copies

Release Date: April 18, 2015

Conducted by Brian May

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Opening Title Music
2. Madeline's Theme-Pursued
3. Angela's Decision
4. Locked Out
5. Darryl's Dilemma
6. The Gay Disco
7. Angela's Transformation
8. Sans Chemisette
9. Who's Sleeping In My Bed?
10. Bermuda Cool (Madeline Makes Her Move)
11. Goodbye To Madeline
12. Fright and Flight
13. Danger! The Whippy Van
14. Elma's Place
15. Studio Fire
16. Exit Darryl
17. Closing Title Music
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The Brian May Fantasy Film Music Collection>

The Brian May Fantasy Film Music Collection
Limited Edition of 1,000 Units
Dragon's Domain Records DDR610

Released: October 31, 2016