Soundtrack Information

The Dunwich Horror

The Dunwich Horror

Varese Sarabande (VC 81103)

Release Date: 1979

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. . Dunwich 2:25
2. Sacrifice Of The Virgin 1:52
3. Black Mass 2:45
4. Sensual Hallucinations 2:19
5. Strange Sleep 2:24
6. Cult Party 3:47
7. Necronomicon 1:57
8. Reincarnation 5:15
9. Devil Cult 1:33
10. Strange Sleep 4:35
11. Devil's Witchcraft 1:47
  Total Album Time: 30:39
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The Dunwich Horror>

The Dunwich Horror
Limited Edition of 1,200 Units
La-La Land Records LLLCD 1094

Released: May 12, 2009

The Dunwich Horror: Music of the Devil God Cult>

The Dunwich Horror: Music of the Devil God Cult
American International ST-A-1028

Released: 1970