Soundtrack Information

The Fan

The Fan

TVT Records

Release Date: August 20, 1996

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4 stars (2 users)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. Did You Mean What You Said (Sovory) 3:49
2. Letting Go (Terence Trent D'Arby) 5:35
3. Unstoppable (Mic Geronimo) 3:46
4. Hymn Of The Big Wheel (Massive Attack) 6:34
5. (Let Me Up) I've Had Enough (Kenny Wayne Shepard 2:43
6. Little Bob (Black Grape 5:35
7. Border Song (Holy Moses) (Raymond Myles) 3:37
8. What's Goin' Down (Honky) 4:18
9. Deliver Me (Foreskin 500) 3:57
10. Forever Ballin' (Johnny J & Big Syke) 4:25
11. I'm Da Man (Jeune) 5:23
12. Sacrifice (Hans Zimmer) 19:08
  Total Album Time: 68:50
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!