Soundtrack Information

The Fly - Vinyl

The Fly - Vinyl

Limited Edition of 2,000 Copies

Varese Sarabande

Release Date: January 20, 2017

Conducted by Howard Shore

Performed by
The London Philharmonic Orchestra

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Main Title
2. Plasma Pool
3. The Last Visit
4. Stathis Enters
5. The Phone Call
6. Seth Goes Through
7. Ronnie Comes Back
8. The Jump
9. Particle Magazine
10. The Armwrestle
11. Ronnie's Visit
12. The Stairs
13. The Fingernails
14. Baboon Teleportation
15. The Creature
16. Steak Montage
17. The Maggot / Fly Graphic
18. Success With Baboon
19. The Ultimate Family
20. The Finale
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!