Soundtrack Information

The Gift

The Gift

Will Records

Release Date: January 16, 2001

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 1.5 stars (2 users)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Gift (Christopher Young) 0:46
2. Furnace Room Lullaby (Neko Case) 2:53
3. Great Divide (Willie Nelson) 4:53
4. Wastin' Time (Waylon Jennings) 2:50
5. Mama Why (Loretta Lynn) 2:30
6. Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven (Loretta Lynn) 2:21
7. All Alone (Christopher Young) 0:37
8. Beautiful Hills (Hasil Adkins) 4:30
9. Trouble Is A Lonesome Town (Lee Hazlewood) 4:23
10. In Case We Die (Amy Nelson) 4:20
11. I'm Alright (The Souvenirs) 3:57
12. If I Could Only Fly (Merle Haggard) 3:00
13. Pretty Girls (Neko Case) 4:58
14. A Picture Of Me (Without You) (George Jones) 5:40
  Total Album Time: 47:38
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

The Gift - Original Score>

The Gift - Original Score
Will Records WIL 33680

Released: January 19, 2001