Soundtrack Information

The Greatest Showman - Reimagined

The Greatest Showman - Reimagined

Atlantic Records

Release Date: November 16, 2018

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

1. The Greatest Show (Panic! at the Disco)
2. A Million Dreams (Pink)
3. A Million Dreams (Reprise) (Willow Sage Hart)
4. Come Alive (Years & Years and Jess Glynne)
5. The Other Side (MAX and Ty Dolla $ign)
6. Never Enough (Kelly Clarkson)
7. This Is Me (The Reimagined Remix) (Keala Settle, Kesha and Missy Elliott)
8. Rewrite The Stars (James Arthur and Anne-Marie)
9. Tightrope (Sara Bareilles)
10. From Now On (Zac Brown Band)
11. BONUS TRACKS: The Greatest Show (Pentatonix)
12. Come Alive (Craig David)
13. This Is Me (Kesha)
14. Rewrite The Stars (Acoustic) (Zendaya)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!