Soundtrack Information

The Greatest Showman: Sing-A-Long Edition

The Greatest Showman: Sing-A-Long Edition

Atlantic Records

Release Date: October 19, 2018

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. The Greatest Show (Hugh Jackman, Keala Settle, Zac Efron, Zendaya & The Greatest Showman Ensemble)
2. A Million Dreams (Ziv Zaifman, Hugh Jackman, Michelle Williams)
3. A Million Dreams (Reprise) (Austyn Johnson, Cameron Seely, Hugh Jackman)
4. Come Alive (Hugh Jackman, Keala Settle, Daniel Everidge, Zendaya & The Greatest Showman Ensemble)
5. The Other Side (Hugh Jackman & Zac Efron)
6. Never Enough (Loren Allred)
7. This Is Me (Keala Settle & The Greatest Showman Ensemble)
8. Rewrite The Stars (Zac Efron & Zendaya)
9. Tightrope (Michelle Williams)
10. Never Enough (Reprise) (Loren Allred)
11. From Now On (Hugh Jackman & The Greatest Showman Ensemble)

Disc 2:
1. The Greatest Show (Instrumental)
2. A Million Dreams (Instrumental)
3. A Million Dreams (Reprise) (Instrumental)
4. Come Alive (Instrumental)
5. The Other Side (Instrumental)
6. Never Enough (Instrumental)
7. This Is Me (Instrumental)
8. Rewrite The Stars (Instrumental)
9. Tightrope (Instrumental)
10. Never Enough (Reprise) (Instrumental)
11. From Now On (Instrumental)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!