Soundtrack Information

The Idolmaker

The Idolmaker

A&M Records

Release Date: 1980

Formats: Digital, Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. Here Is My Love (Jesse Frederick) 2:48
2. Ooh-Wee Baby (Darlene Love) 3:15
3. Come and Get It (Instrumental)(Nino Tempo) 2:51
4. Sweet Little Lover (Jesse Frederick) 3:58
5. I Can't Tell (Colleen Fitzpatrick) 3:25
6. However Dark the Night (Peter Gallagher) 3:42
7. Baby (Peter Gallagher) 3:36
8. I Know Where You're Goin' (Instrumental) (Nino Tempo) 3:08
9. A Boy and A Girl (The Sweet Inspirations and The London Fog) 3:52
10. I Believe It Can Be Done (Ray Sharkey) 3:05
11. I Believe It Can Be Done (Instrumental) (Nino Tempo) 3:26
  Total Album Time: 37:06

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!