Soundtrack Information

The King and I

The King and I

GR8 Media

Release Date: November 1, 2012

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Overture (Original Cast "The King And I") 3:27
2. I Whistle A Happy Tune (Gertrude Lawrence) 2:44
3. My Lord And Master (Doretta Morrow) 2:09
4. Hello, Young Lovers (Gertrude Lawrence) 3:10
5. March Of The Siamese Children (Original Cast "The King And I") 3:17
6. Puzzlement [Album Version] (Yul Brenner) 3:33
7. Getting To Know You (Gertrude Lawrence) 3:30
8. We Kiss In The Shadow (Doretta Morrow) 3:29
9. Shall I Tell You What I Think? (Gertrude Lawrence) 3:27
10. Something Wonderful (Dorothy Sarnoff) 2:38
11. I Have Dreamed (Doretta Morrow) 3:30
12. Shall We Dance? (Yul Brenner) 2:54
  Total Album Time: 37:48

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!