Soundtrack Information

The Knick - Expanded

The Knick - Expanded

Milan Records

Release Date: December 23, 2014

Formats: Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

External Links

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. SIDE A: Son of Placenta Previa
2. I'm In The Pink
3. Placental Repair
4. Finish Your Breakfast
5. Thus Speak Thack The Wise
6. Never Read Him
7. Aortic Aneurysm junior
8. Goodnight Nurse Elkins
9. SIDE B: Not Leaving This Circus
10. 2. Drizzled Him Good
11. 3. Falling Off A Bicycle Plus
12. 4. I Want To Get My Log Dunked
13. 5. Another Tuesday At The Knick
14. 6. Call Me Dad
15. 7. Number 11 Is Mine
16. 8. Save The Leg
17. 9. Fire It Up Again

Disc 2:
1. SIDE C: Breakfast Strikes Back
2. Pretty Silver Stitches
3. New Standard Hernia Procedure
4. Douse This
5. Knickerbocker Piano Stretch
6. Faces Like Cabbages
7. I Ain't No Street Walker
8. Abscess
9. Breakfast Walks Among Us
10. SIDE D: I Can Do Strange Things
11. 2. We're Out Of Cocaine
12. 3. Show Me The Busy Flea
13. 4. Sail To Europe
14. 5. I'd Like To See That
15. 6. My Book
16. 7. It's Dr. Thackery
17. 8. Will It Hurt
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

Download card included. Original artwork by Kilian Eng.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!