Soundtrack Information

The Lion King: The Songs - Vinyl Edition

The Lion King: The Songs - Vinyl Edition

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: October 11, 2019

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Circle of Life / Nants' Ingonyama (Lindiwe Mkhize & Lebo M) 4:01
2. I Just Can't Wait to Be King (JD McCrary, Shahadi Wright Joseph & John Oliver) 3:22
3. Be Prepared (2019) (Chiwetel Ejiofor) 2:03
4. Hakuna Matata (Billy Eichner, Seth Rogen, JD McCrary & Donald Glover) 4:11
5. The Lion Sleeps Tonight (Full Version) (Billy Eichner & Seth Rogen) 1:24
6. Can You Feel the Love Tonight (Beyoncé, Donald Glover, Billy Eichner & Seth Rogen) 3:02
7. SIDE B: Spirit (Beyoncé) 4:33
8. Never Too Late (Elton John) 4:09
9. He Lives in You (Lebo M) 5:05
10. Mbube (Lebo M) 1:56
  Total Album Time: 33:46

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!