Soundtrack Information

The Little Mermaid: Songs from the Sea

The Little Mermaid: Songs from the Sea

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: 1992

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. The Sea Kingdom (Jodi Benson) 2:24
2. What's It Like to Be a Mermaid? (Jodi Benson) 3:28
3. The Scuttle Strut (Buddy Hackett) 2:44
4. There's Only One Ariel (Aleta Braxton) 2:47
5. He's a Friend (Jodi Benson) 3:13
6. At the Mermaid's Ball (Jodi Benson) 2:27
7. Party with Me (Jodi Benson) 2:37
8. My Room In the Sea (Jodi Benson) 2:59
9. Dreaming (Jodi Benson) 3:36
10. H20, What a Feeling! (Jodi Benson) 3:25
11. We Share the Earth (Jodi Benson) 2:57
12. Where Mermaids Dwell (Jodi Benson) 2:59
  Total Album Time: 35:36

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!