Track Listing

1. When Will My Life Begin (from Tangled) 2:32
2. Almost There (from The Princess and the Frog) 2:24
3. Part Of Your World (from The Little Mermaid) 3:12
4. Something There (from Beauty and the Beast) 2:17
5. Reflection (from Mulan) 2:24
6. I See the Light (from Tangled) 3:44
7. Everyday Princess (from The Princess and the Frog) 2:50
8. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes (from Cinderella) 4:34
9. Where Do I Go From Here (From Pocahontas) 2:41
10. Down In New Orleans (from Princess and the Frog) 2:27
11. Beauty and the Beast (from Beauty and the Beast) 2:44
12. I'm Wishing (from Snow White) 3:06
13. I Wonder (from Sleeping Beauty) 1:29
14. The Glow (performed by Shannon Saunders) 2:51
  Total Album Time: 39:15

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!