Soundtrack Information



Walt Disney Records (60879 7)

Release Date: February 4, 1997

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette, Vinyl

Music From

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Title / Cinderella 2:51
2. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes 4:34
3. A Visitor / Caught in a Trap / Lucifer / Feed the Chickens / Breakfast Is Served / Time on Our Hands 2:10
4. The King's Plan 1:22
5. The Music Lesson / Oh, Sing Sweet Nightengale / Bad Boy Lucifer / A Message from His Majesty 2:06
6. Little Dressmakers / The Work Song / Scavenger Hunt / A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes / The Dress / My Beads / Escape to the Garden 9:24
7. Where Did I Put That Thing / Bibbidi-Bobbiddi-Boo 4:47
8. Reception at the Palace / So This Is Love 5:44
9. The Stroke of Midnight / Thank You Fairy Godmother 2:05
10. Locked in the Tower / Gus and Jaq to the Rescue / Slipper Fittings / Cinderella's Slipper / Finale 7:36
11. CD ONLY: I'm in the Middle of a Muddle (Demo Recording)
  Total Album Time: 42:39
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!