Soundtrack Information



Special Edition
Walt Disney Records (61401-7)

Release Date: 2005

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Main Title 2:51
2. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes 4:34
3. A Visitor / Caught In A Trap / Lucifer / Feed The Chickens / Breakfast Is Served / Time On Our Hands 2:10
4. The King's Plan 1:21
5. The Music Lesson / Oh, Sing Sweet Nightingale / Bad Boy Lucifer / A Message From His Majesty 2:06
6. Little Dressmakers / The Work Song / Scavenger Hunt / A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes / The Dress / My Beads / Escape To The Garden 9:24
7. Where Did I Put That Thing / Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo 4:47
8. Reception At The Palace / So This Is Love 5:44
9. The Stroke Of Midnight / Thank You Fairy Godmother 2:05
10. Locked In The Tower / Gus And Jaq To The Rescue / Slipper Fittings / Cinderella's Slipper / Finale 7:41
11. I'm In The Middle Of A Muddel (Demo Recording) 1:54
12. Dancing On A Cloud (Demo Recording) 3:49
13. Beautiful (Jim Brickman, Featuring Wayne Brady) 3:42
14. A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes (Kimberly Locke) 4:41
  Total Album Time: 56:49
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!