Soundtrack Information

The Princess and the Frog

The Princess and the Frog

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: November 23, 2009

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Never Knew I Needed (Ne-Yo) 3:37
2. Down in New Orleans (Prologue) (Anika Noni Rose) 0:27
3. Down in New Orleans (Dr. John) 2:25
4. Almost There (Anika Noni Rose) 2:24
5. Friends on the Other Side (Keith David) 3:34
6. When We're Human (feat. Terence Blanchard) [feat. Terence Blanchard] (Anika Noni Rose and Bruno Campos and Leon-Wooley) 2:22
7. Gonna Take You There (feat. Terrance Simien on Accordion) [feat. Terrance Simien] (Jim Cummings) 1:44
8. Ma Belle Evangeline (feat. Terence Blanchard on Trumpet) [feat. Terence Blanchard] (Jim Cummings) 1:55
9. Dig a Little Deeper (feat. The Pinnacle Gospel Choir) [feat. The Pinnacle Gospel Choir] (Jenifer Lewis featuring the Pinnacle Gospel Choir) 2:47
10. Down in New Orleans (Finale) (Anika Noni Rose) 1:35
11. Fairy Tale/Going Home (Randy Newman) 4:17
12. I Know This Story (Randy Newman) 5:26
13. The Frog Hunters/Gator Down (Randy Newman) 6:04
14. Tiana's Bad Dream (Randy Newman) 6:22
15. Ray Laid Low (Randy Newman) 3:21
16. Ray/Mama Odie (Randy Newman) 4:00
17. This Is Gonna Be Good (Randy Newman) 3:20
  Total Album Time: 55:40

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!