Soundtrack Information

The Lodge: Season 2

The Lodge: Season 2

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: September 1, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. It's My Time (Cast of The Lodge) 2:39
2. There For You (Jade Alleyne and Jayden Revri) 3:31
3. Figure It Out (Danielle Version) (Bethan Wright) 3:02
4. Watch Me (Kaylee Version) (Jade Alleyne) 3:09
5. It's Always Been You (Sophie Simnett and Thomas Doherty) 2:50
6. Over Til It's Over (Cast of The Lodge) 2:59
7. Get My Way (Cast of The Lodge) 2:39
8. Figure It Out (Kaylee Version) (Jade Alleyne) 2:56
9. It's Always Been You (Ben Version) (Luke Newton) 1:04
10. Step Up (Jess Version) (Dove Cameron) 2:48
11. Wherever We Go From Here (Sophie Simnett & Mia Jenkins & Bethan Wright) 2:44
12. Watch Me (Frankie Version) (Lina Larissa Strahl) 2:50
13. Just Might Get Along (Cast of The Lodge) 2:24
14. Blue Skies (Cast of The Lodge) 2:52
15. Wherever We Go From Here (Acoustic Version) (Cast of The Lodge) 2:50
16. Step Up (Thomas Doherty & Luke Newton & Jayden Revri) 2:48
17. Figure It Out (Josh Version) (Joshua Sinclair-Evans) 1:12
18. It's Always Been You (Ballad) (Sophie Simnett and Thomas Doherty) 1:16
  Total Album Time: 46:33

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!