Soundtrack Information

The Lodge

The Lodge

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: September 23, 2016

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Track Listing

1. Starting Over, Starting Now (Cast of The Lodge) 2:12
2. Believe That (Cast of The Lodge) 2:56
3. If You Only Knew (Jade Alleyne) 3:53
4. Favorite Place to Be (Sophie Simnett) 2:21
5. Something About Me (Bethan Wright) 2:06
6. Tell It Like It Is (Dominic Harrison) 3:01
7. If You Only Knew (Duet) (Sophie Simnett & Luke Newton) 3:16
8. Never Let You Go (Jade Alleyne and Jayden Revri) 2:46
9. What I've Been Wishin' For (Cast of The Lodge) 3:39
10. Bringing Better Back (Cast of The Lodge) 2:49
11. Tell It Like It Is (Duet) (Sophie Simnett and Thomas Doherty) 3:01
12. Believe That (Acoustic Version) (Jade Alleyne) 1:53
13. If You Only Knew (Acoustic Version) (Jade Alleyne) 3:15
14. Tell It Like It Is (Boys Duet) (Luke Newton and Thomas Doherty) 1:01
15. Starting Over, Starting Now (Ballad) (Clara Rugaard) 0:46
16. If You Only Knew (Cutmore Radio Edit) (Jade Alleyne) 4:00
17. Believe That (Wideboys Bass Funk Mix) (Cast of The Lodge) 2:45
  Total Album Time: 45:40

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!